Hours & Location

3800 Kalmia Avenue
Boulder, CO  80301

303-998-1900

If you need directions, click on the map and it will take you to Google Maps. 

clientuploads/map of jcc.PNG

Hours of operation:

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm or when Shabbat starts if earlier
Saturday - Sunday Closed

2014 Holiday Schedule:

Wednesday, December 25 2013 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20 MLK Day Closed
Monday, February 17 President's Day Open
Sunday, March 16 Purim Open
Monday, April 14 Erev Passover Open all Day-Closed at night
Tuesday, April 15 1st Day of Passover Closed
Wednesday, April 16 2nd Day of Passover Closed
Monday, April 21 7th day of Passover Closed
Tuesday, April 22 8th day of Passover Closed
Sunday, April 27 Yom HaShoah Open 
Monday, May 5 Yom Hazikaron-observed Open
Tuesday, May 6 Yom Ha'Atzmaut Open
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, May 28 Yom Yerushalayim Open
Tuesday, June 3 Erev Shavuot Open all day-Closed at night
Wednesday, June 4 1st day Shavuot Closed
Thursday, June 5 2nd day os Shavuot Closed
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Closed